School   Principal    
Bernard Elementary School
  Tesha Ruley    view map visit website
Cascade Elementary School
  Tesha Ruley view map visit website
Cascade Jr./Sr. High School of W.D.
(563) 852-3201 ext. 1000
  Greg Vander Lugt view map visit website
Drexler Middle/Intermediate School
563-744-3371 x 5100
  Mary Jane Maher    view map visit website
Dyersville Elementary School
563-875-8484 ext 4001
  Linda Martin    view map visit website
Epworth Elementary School
  Daniel Butler    view map visit website
Farley Elementary School
563-744-3308, Ext 5001
  Daniel Butler    view map visit website
Peosta Elementary School
  Shari Sutton    view map visit website
Western Dubuque High School at Epworth
563 876-3442 ext. 3000
  Dave Hoeger    view map visit website

Non-Discrimination Policy Statement: It is the policy of the Western Dubuque County Community School District not to illegally discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district´s Equity Coordinator,
Tina Brestrup, Director of Student Services, 310 4th Street SW, Farley, Iowa 52046, 563-744-3885 x 6010,