Forgot Password?  
Western Dubuque Community School District: Article

No School on November 26, 27, & 28

As noted on the Board approved 2014-15 District Calendar, there is no school on November 26, 27, and 28.

Notifications for School Delays & Cancellations
Would you like to be notified directly when classes will be delayed or are cancelled?  Sign up for Iowa School Alerts – a FREE notification service provided by the State of Iowa.

Western Dubuque Schools is a participant in the Iowa School Alerts program.  This means you can sign up to receive free email and/or text message notifications when classes for our District will be dismissing early, started late or cancelled due to weather or other circumstances.

Click here to go directly to the Iowa School Alerts website for more information and to sign up for their free service.

Non-Discrimination Policy Statement: It is the policy of the Western Dubuque County Community School District not to illegally discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age (for employment), marital status (for programs), sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status (for programs) in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy please contact the district´s Equity Coordinator,
Tina Brestrup, Director of Student Services, 310 4th Street SW, Farley, Iowa 52046, 563-744-3885 x 6010,